J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (Ablum)

J. Cole - Foldin Clothes (CDQ)J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (Ablum) Zip Download

Stream & Download J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (Ablum) zip  from Rapstop.com

It’s here! Listen to J. Cole’s highly anticipated new album “4 Your Eyez Only.”
J. Cole surprised us all last week with the announcement of his new album 4 Your Eyez Only, and now it’s finally here!

Going with his signature featureless approach, the 10-track album finds Jermaine addressing issues like social injustices in America, Black Lives Matter movement, and the responsibility of fatherhood on the song “She’s Mine.”

To coincide with the album, J. Cole also released a 40-minute documentary last week called “Eyez,” that takes us through the recording process of the album and features two songs not on the album, “Everybody Dies” & “False Prophets,” the latter of which takes shots at Drake & Kanye West.

Out now on iTunes, stream the album via Rapstop Music (below), and peep the documentary as well.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: J. Cole – For Whom the Bell Tolls

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: J. Cole – Immortal

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: J. Cole – Deja Vu

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: J. Cole – Ville Mentality

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: J. Cole – She Mine Pt. 1

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: J. Cole – Change

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: J. Cole – Neighbors

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: J. Cole – Foldin Clothes

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: J. Cole – She Mine Pt. 2

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Isaiah The 3rd - She's Mine Pt. 1 Remix | Mp3 Download - Rapstop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.